DaftShark 💢

@DaftShark Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Визуальная красота = бытовая философия фотографа фрилансера. Разбор съемок и обработки - просто о сложном. Ведет @nallien
Channel's geo & Language
Ukraine, Russian
Category
Art & Photo


Channel's geo
Ukraine
Channel language
Russian
Category
Art & Photo
Added to index
27.07.2017 23:10
20 Sep, 16:46 (29 days ago)
Post statistics #4283:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
20 Sep, Fri +78 78
21 Sep, Sat +51 129
22 Sep, Sun +12 141
23 Sep, Mon +15 156
24 Sep, Tue +10 166
25 Sep, Wed +5 171
26 Sep, Thu +2 173
27 Sep, Fri +2 175
28 Sep, Sat +3 178
29 Sep, Sun +4 182
30 Sep, Mon +4 186
1 Oct, Tue +1 187
2 Oct, Wed +1 188
3 Oct, Thu +2 190
19 Oct, Sat 0 190