ФК Шахтер Донецк ⚒

@ShakhtarD Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Про ФК Шахтер (Донецк). Новости, обзоры матчей, видеоматериалы.
Наш Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/fc_shakhtar_ua/
Связь @nikita9821
Channel's geo & Language
Ukraine, Ukrainian


Channel's geo
Ukraine
Channel language
Ukrainian
Category
Health & Sport
Added to index
29.06.2018 14:28
13 Jun 2019, 20:22 (259 days ago)
Post statistics #1043:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 13 Jun
+2713
2713
Fri, 14 Jun
+245
2958
Sat, 15 Jun
+31
2989
Sun, 16 Jun
+32
3021
Mon, 17 Jun
+1
3022
Tue, 18 Jun
+30
3052
Wed, 19 Jun
0
3052
Thu, 20 Jun
+1
3053
Fri, 21 Jun
0
3053
Sat, 22 Jun
0
3053
Sun, 23 Jun
0
3053
Mon, 24 Jun
+1
3054
Tue, 25 Jun
0
3054
Wed, 26 Jun
0
3054
Thu, 27 Jun
+1
3055
Fri, 28 Jun
0
3055
Sat, 29 Jun
0
3055
Sun, 30 Jun
0
3055
Mon, 1 Jul
0
3055
Tue, 2 Jul
0
3055
Wed, 3 Jul
0
3055
Thu, 4 Jul
0
3055
Thu, 27 Feb
0
3055